Stylish hotel and dining among the mountains in the Alps.

The superior three-star Hotel Victoria is located at the heart of the village of Meiringen. The Hotel Victoria Meiringen is a modern, stylish and vibrant hotel, combining simplicity, style and warmth. Our guests receive a warm welcome and wonderful hospitality.

 

Have a look at our special offers, such as a free ski pass or trip to the Aare gorge:

 

Summer packages

Winter packages




Health and well-being.

We offer a stylish blend of contemporary design and a traditional alpine feel: The rooms at Hotel Victoria are simple, elegant and smart. All the decorations and fittings are made from natural materials in warm colours. The hotel's many windows flood the rooms with natural light and provide enchanting views of the Hasli Valley.

 

Guests at the Hotel Victoria benefit from free access to the Fitness & Wellness Center in Meiringen – just a two-minute walk from the hotel. Enjoy the tea and fruit buffet, which is available throughout the day; in the afternoon, drinks and pastries provide a light snack.

 

More information about the hotel



Relax and refuel.

The first-class restaurant (awarded 14 Gault-Millau points) will spoil you with its light, French cuisine – with Asian influences! Simon Anderegg has a keen appreciation for aesthetics. His straight-forward approach and attention to detail can be seen in every dish.

 

As well as a restaurant, the hotel also has a bistro, with a bar and crackling open fire, serving delicious sandwiches, crisp salads and snacks for a quick refreshment. The best place to relax and enjoy life is outside on the terrace, under the chestnut tree, at the foot of the Engelhoerner mountains.

 

More information about the restaurant




Meetings and fresh air.

The Hotel Victoria: a place combining successful meetings and seminars with relaxation, in an atmosphere that inspires animated communications and vibrant creativity. An insider's tip!

 

The meeting room benefits from natural light and can accommodate up to 15 people for meetings and seminars.

 

We will gladly take the time to take care of your personal needs and questions. We advise and support you to help make your meeting a success.

 

More information about meetings



Experience and discover.

The Hasli Valley in the Bernese Oberland is situated at the foot of major Alpine passes. It is home to hundreds of mountain peaks, gorges, glaciers, alpine meadows, and clear mountain lakes.

 

Many leisure activities and world-famous sights are on the doorstep, such as the "Top of Europe – Jungfraujoch", the nearby Aare Gorge, and the Grimselwelt and Ballenberg Open-Air Museum. Discover the Alps in winter by exploring the 80 km of ski slopes or the cross-country ski trails and, in summer, take to the countless hiking and bike routes.

Hoteldesign und Bergspitzen-Gastronomie in den Alpen.

Mitten im Dorfzentrum von Meiringen befindet sich das Dreisterne-Superior-Hotel Victoria. Das Hotel Victoria Meiringen, ein modernes, stilvolles und lebendiges Hotel, verbindet Klarheit, Stil und Wärme. Hier begegnen wir Ihnen mit Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit.

 

Checken Sie auch unsere Spezialangebote, z.B. mit Gratis Skipass oder Besuch in der Aareschlucht:

 

Pauschalen Sommer

Pauschalen Winter

 



Wohlfühlen und Sein.

Stilvoll verbinden wir zeitgemässes Design mit alpiner Tradition: Die Hotelzimmer im Hotel Victoria sind ehrlicher Ausdruck von Lebensart und Natürlichkeit. Die Ausstattung, das sind natürliche Materialien und warme Farben. Viele Fenster bringen und eine bezaubernde Aussicht auf das halsital direkt ins Hotelzimmer.


Für Gäste des Hotels Victoria gibt es freien Eintritt ins Fitness- und Wellness Center in Meiringen – zu Fuss zwei Minuten vom Hotel. Den ganzen Tag über verköstigen Sie sich am Tee- und Früchtebuffet und am Nachmittag gibt es Drinks und Gebäck für den kleinen Hunger.

 

Mehr Infos zu den Hotelzimmern

 



Geniessen und Auftanken.

Das ersttklassige Restaurant (14 Punkte GaultMillau) verwöhnt Sie mit einer leichten, französischen Küche  – asiatisch inspiriert! Simon Anderegg hat einen Sinn für Ästhetik. Seine Ehrlichkeit und Liebe zum Detail kommen in jedem einzelnen gericht zum Ausdruck.

 

Neben dem Restaurant, im Bistro mit Bar, knistert das Cheminée-Feuer und es gibt knackige Salate, coole sandwiches und kleine Snacks für Zwischendurch. Draussen auf der Terrasse, unter der Kastanie, am Fusse der Engelhörner, ist der beste ort zum Ausspannen und Geniessen.

 

Mehr Infos zum Restaurant



Tagen und Bewegen.

Das Hotel Victoria: der Ort, der erfolgreiche Meetings und Seminare mit Genuss verbindet – in einer Atmosphäre, wo Kommunikation und Kreativität lebendig werden. Ein Geheimtipp!

 

Der Meeting Room hat Tageslicht und bietet Platz für Meetings und Seminare bis 15 Personen. Für ihre persönlichen Wünschen und Fragen nehmen wir uns gerne Zeit. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie, damit ihr Meeting zum Erfolg wird.

 

Mehr Infos zum Meeting Room

 



Erleben und Entdecken.

Das Haslital im Berner Oberland ist am Fusse der grossen Alpenpässe gelegen. Es ist die Heimat von hunderten von Berggipfeln, Schluchten, Gletschern, Alpenwiesen und klaren Bergseen.

 

Viele attraktive Freizeitgelegenheiten und weltberühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie "Top of Europe – Jungfraujoch", die nahe gelegene Aareschlucht, die Grimselwelt oder das Freilichtmuseum Ballenberg liegen vor der Haustüre. Den Alpenraum können Sie auf 80 Pistenkilometern skifahrend oder auf Langlaufloipen im Winter genussvoll entdecken, auf unzähligen Wander-, Bike- und Velorouten im Sommer.