The hotel at the harbour.

The Hotel Kreuzlingen am Hafen opened in 2009 and lies in beautiful parkland on the shores of Lake Constance, in the idyllic harbour town of Kreuzlingen (Switzerland). The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from the town of Constance (Germany), where the attractive old town forms the stunning backdrop to a shopping paradise.

The modern and elegant hotel is ideal for business guests, and those on weekend or sporting breaks.



Cosy hotel rooms.

The friendly 3 * hotel with 4 * comfort has 45 rooms and suites – all rooms are furnished in an elegant and practical style. High-quality furnishings and modern design help you to relax and feel at ease.

  • Flat-screen TV, radio
  • Work station, phone
  • High-speed Internet & Wi-Fi
  • Free mineral water on all floors
  • Minergie ventilation system
  • No-smoking anywhere in the hotel
  • Free parking

More information about the hotel



Vanillaroom Bar & Lounge.

In the morning, breakfast is served in the Vanillaroom or on the covered terrace overlooking the harbour Harbour and Seeburg Park. In the evening, the Vanillaroom turns into a bar / lounge serving delicious freshly-prepared food, drinks and cocktails.

 

More information about the Vanillaroom



Meetings on idyllic Lake Constance.

The meeting room can accommodate 20 people and is equipped with the latest technology. Attentive service and spacious infrastructure help contribute to the success of your meetings.

 

More information about meetings



Lake Constance and surroundings.

Enjoy a break on Lake Constance, visit the garden island of Mainau, relax at the Constance Spa and experience the series of International Palace Concerts in Meersburg. Lake Constance is also famed as a cycling paradise and the "Skater's Paradise" network of skating trails is the local best-kept secret.

Das Hotel am Hafen.

Das Hotel Kreuzlingen am Hafen wurde 2009 eröffnet und liegt an einem schönen Park am Bodensee am idyllischen Hafen von Kreuzlingen (Schweiz). In 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuss in Konstanz (Deutschland), wo die schöne Altstadt die Kulisse des Shoppinghimmels bildet. Das moderne und elegante Hotel ist ideal für Geschäftsleute, Wochenendreisende und Aktivsportler.

 



Freundlich eingerichtete Zimmer.

Das sympathische 3* Sterne Hotel mit 4* Komfort hat 45 Zimmer und Suiten. Alle Zimmer sind elegant und funktional eingerichtet. Hochwertige Ausstattung kombiniert mit modernen Design lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein.

  • Flachbildschirm-TV, Radio
  • Arbeitsplatz, Telefon
  • Highspeed Internet & W-Lan
  • Gratis Mineral auf allen Etagen
  • Minergie-Lüftung
  • ganzes Hotel rauchfrei
  • kostenlose Parkplätze

Mehr Informationen zum Hotel



Vanillaroom Bar & Lounge.

Aufgestelltes Personal serviert morgens das Frühstück im Vanillaroom oder auf der gedeckten Eingangsterrasse mit Blick auf den Hafen und die Seeburgpark. Am Abend verwandelt sich der Vanillaroom in eine Bar / Lounge mit feinen Drinks, Cocktails und hausgemachten Speisen.

 

Mehr Informationen zum Vanillaroom



Tagen am idyllischen Bodenseeufer.

Der Tagungsraum bietet Platz für 20 Personen und ist mit modernster Technik ausgestattet. Mit aufmerksamen Service und grosszügigier Infrastruktur wird zum erfolgreichen Seminar beigetragen.

 

Mehr Informationen zu den Tagungspauschalen 



Rund um den Bodensee.

Geniessen Sie eine Auszeit auf dem Bodensee, besuchen Sie die Blumeninsel Mainau, erholen Sie sich in der Konstanzer Therme und erleben Sie internationale Schlosskonzerte in Meersburg. Der Bodensee ist als Veloparadis weit über die grenzen bekannt, der Skate-Weg "Skater's Paradise" ein Geheimtipp.