From brewery to hotel.

For 130 years, the Hürlimann brewery in Zürich brewed beer – out of it emerged the B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa. The building's industrial character bears witness to the history of Zurich's legendary brewery era.

 

More information about the hotel



City-centre accommodation.

The B2 Boutique Hotel provides a unique urban experience characterised by simple, heartfelt hospitality. Guests looking for something special will love the hotel's 60 rooms and suites. Immerse yourself in history!

  • Mobile work station
  • Free high-speed internet
  • Telephone
  • Flat screen TV
  • Free minibar
  • Nespresso machine in every room
  • Air conditioning
  • Safe with laptop charging point
  • Rainfall shower or bathtub
  • Hair dryer, vanity mirror, bathrobe and slippers
  • All non-smoking rooms
  • Direct access to the Thermal Baths & Spa

Book your hotel room at the B2 Boutique Hotel now!

 



Wine Library.

The wine library is a place where hotel guests can meet to relax, chat and browse online. Enjoy a light meal, a glass of local fine wine or a Hürlimann beer, steeped in history, in the Wine Library, which houses over 33,000 books.

 

More information about the Wine Library



Meetings in a special location.

The wood-clad interior of the Bookmark 1 conference room creates a warm and inviting atmosphere. Bookmark 2, with its spectacular sculptural tunnel of light, is also known as the "James Bond 007" room. And the Machine Hall provides an exclusive exclusive backdrop for events such as film and photo shoots.

 

More information about meetings



Wellness in the Thermal Baths & Spa.

The Zurich Thermal Baths & Spa adjoin the hotel. Hotel guests benefit from special rates and can access the public Thermal Baths directly via the hotel lift. A special highlight is the large open-air rooftop bath, with 360° views across Zurich.

 

More infos about the Thermal Baths

Von der Brauerei zum Hotel.

In der Hürlimann Brauerei in Zürich wurde während 130 Jahren Bier gebraut – daraus entstand das B2 Boutique Hotel & Spa. Der industrielle Charakter des Gebäudes erzählt seinen Bewohnern die Geschichte von Zürichs legendärer Brauerei-Epoche.

Mehr Informationen dazu



Urban schlafen.

Das B2 Boutique Hotel ist ein urbanes Unikat geprägt von passionierter, unkomplizierter Gastfreundschaft. 60 Zimmer und Suiten erwarten den Gast, der das Besondere sucht. Tauchen Sie mit allen Sinnen ein in die Geschichte!

  • Mobiler Arbeitsplatz
  • Kostenloses Highspeed Internet
  • Telefon
  • Flachbildschirm-TV
  • Kostenlose Minibar-Konsumation
  • Nespresso-Maschine im Zimmer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Safe mit Laptop-Steckdose
  • Regendusche oder Badewanne
  • Haartrockner, Schminkspiegel, Bademantel und Slippers
  • Alles Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Direkter Zugang zum Thermalbad & Spa

Jetzt Hotelzimmer im B2 Boutique Hotel buchen!



Wine Library.

Die Wine Library ist der Treffpunkt der Hotelgäste zum Chillen, Chatten und Surfen. Geniessen Sie ein kleines Gericht, ein edles Glas Wein aus der Region oder das geschichtsträchtige Hürlimann Bier in der mit 33'000 Büchern bestückten Wine Library.

 

Mehr Informationen zur Wine Library



Tagen in einer speziellen Location.

Das Sitzungszimmer Bookmark 1 erwartet Sie mit einer warmen Atmosphäre dank viel Holz. Bookmark 2 mit dem spektakulären Lichtschacht aus Beton wird auch "James Bond 007" genannt. Und für Anlässe wie Foto- oder Filmshootings ist die Maschinenhalle eine exklusive Kulisse.

 

Mehr Informationen zu Tagungen

 



Wellness im Thermalbad & Spa.

Dem Hotel angegliedert ist das Hürlimann Thermalbad & Spa Zürich. Hotelgäste profitieren von speziellen Konditionen und gelangen durch den Hotelift direkt ins öffentliche Thermalbad. Ein besonderes Highlight ist das grosse Open-Air-Dachbad, mit 360° Rundumsicht über Zürich.

 

Mehr Informationen zum Thermalbad Zürich